Board of Directors


Coquitlam Little League is run by volunteers. This includes our Board of Directors, who give hundreds of hours of their own time each year to help provide the best possible experience for all the players and families in our league, on and off the field, regardless of age or skill level. Please reach out to the appropriate person if you have questions. If you're not sure who to contact, email info@coquitlamlittleleague.ca will direct you to the right person.

Coquitlam Little League - 2023 Board of Directors

President Sandon Fraser
778-388-3930
sandon@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Vice President 12U Justin Hamade 
justin@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Registrar Natasha Cook
natasha@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Vice President 13+ Jeff Hum
jeff@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Treasurer Brad Meagher
brad@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Safety, Equipment & Uniforms Manager Craig Bridger 
craig@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Secretary Harry Warren
harry@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Umpire in Chief Sergio Bertani
sergio@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Safety Officer 12U Frank Pepper
frank@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Merchandise/Fundraising  Lisa Lenarduzzi 
lisa@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Sponsorship Coordinator Tamra Anderson
tamra@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
 Concession Coordinator John D'Alfonso
john@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Coach Development Coordinator Nevin Brenner 
778-960-0699
nevin@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Player Development Coordinator

Ryan Berrecloth
ryan.berrecloth@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Brody Anderson
brody@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Fall Ball Coordinator Trent Guess
trent@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Support Coordinators

Ryan Swan
ryan@coquitlamlittleleague.ca 
Brody Anderson
brody@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Crystal Messenger
crystal@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Division Coordinators

Blastball Christina Chung
christina@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Minor A Coordinator Nevin Brenner
nevin@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Mini - Minor Coordinator  Kellsey Pouliot
kellsey@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Major B Coordinator Jason Robsinson
jason.robinson@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Steve Cabral 
604-375-6197
steve@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Rookie Coordinator Paul Harrison
paul@coquitlamlittleague.ca
Major A Coordinator Jason Swan
778-808-4370
jason@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Minor B Coordinator Tamra Anderson
tamra@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Blue Mountain Coordinator Daniel Kerray
dankerray@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

 Committees

Finance Committee Craig Bridger
Christina Chung
Natasha Cook
Sandon Fraser
Trent Guess
Justin Hamade
Jeff Hum
Brad Meagher
Sponsorship and Promotion Jason Swan
Trent Guess
Tamra Anderson
HR Committee Nevin Brenner
Sandon Fraser
Trent Guess
Harry Warren
Recognition Committee Craig Bridger
Sandon Fraser
Crystal Messenger
Jason Robinson

 

Past Presidents

2021/22 Sandon Fraser
2020/21 Sandon Fraser
2019/20 Sandon Fraser
2018/19 Sandon Fraser
2017/18 Sandon Fraser
2016/17 Sandon Fraser
2015/16 Harry Warren
2014/15 Ray Veltin
2013/14 Ray Veltin
2012/13 Wes Taylor
2011/12 Wes Taylor
2010/11 Gerald Otterman
2009/10 Gerald Otterman
2008/09 Gerald Otterman

 

Lifetime Members

Lifetime Members are recognized for their significant contributions to the League both on and off the field. Coquitlam Little League would like to thank all of them for their passion and dedication to the youth and families of Coquitlam.

Claudio Antoniali
Larry Park
Bob Bowman
Gerald Otterman
The Bowman Family
Louise Swan
Kelly Yorko
Ray Veltin
George Fengler
Wes Taylor
Don Gurniak
Greg Teasdale
Bill Park
Mike Waggett
Jim Rogers
Carol Veltin
Steve Tickner (2021)
Dan Malicki (2022)
Mark Edwards (2022)

Upcoming Events


Feb. 11, 2023 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Evaluations Session 1
Spring 2023 Evaluation will be held at Futbol5 in New Westminster. More details will be sent out in 2023

read more »


Feb. 12, 2023 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Evaluations Session 2
Futbol 5
Spring 2023 Evaluation will be held at Futbol5 in New Westminster. More details will be sent out in 2023

read more »


Mar. 04, 2023 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Evaluations Session 3
Futbol 5
Spring 2023 Evaluation will be held at Futbol5 in New Westminster. More details will be sent out in 2023

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information